Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I will not hesitate taking my Cadillac to Papik!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I used to own a car lot years ago and can spot good service and a fair price quickly. I have to tell you I was very impressed with our purchase of a 2018 Dodge pickup! We got the white glove treatment, lots of extra service not part of the negotiation,and a fair price. Papik Motors will be our first place we look next time!!👍🏼👍🏼🚙💨 Dale and Darla

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Our salesman Mike and our finance guy Jordan were great to work with! Very happy with our purchase of GMC 2500! Thanks for great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Let me start off by saying this dealership is 3hrs from my house! Yes I drove 3hrs for some of the greatest customer service I've had at a dealership in years! They knew I had driven a ways to come down and they had everything from paper work and something to drink to a feuled up and washed vehicle waiting for me. Had me in and out very fast. I will continue to buy from this dealership in the future just based on how I was treated. Thank you all for such a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Bought my first pickup in 2016, came back again today, and bought my second. Scott is a great guy to deal with, quick and easy sales process! Will be back again for the next vehicle we need!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Best. Service. Ever!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service! Thanks Dave for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Papik always has great service! They are friendly and help find the perfect vehicle! Always a pleasure to work with Aaron and the team at Papik!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Loved th Buick Envision I tried out, the ride was absolutely fantastic! Jordan Papik was fantastic too. I didn't buy one because the color I wanted does not come in that color! I am disappointed that I couldn't find what I wanted at Papik because I think they are wonderful! I'm surprised I loved that Buick so much. I recommend Papik and I appreciate the help of Jordan.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This week I recently stumbled upon a car that was exactly like mine, I had been needing a new vehicle as I was in a car accident. When I stumbled upon this vehicle I had called Papik right away. When the receptionist transferred me over David, he helped me schedule a show with the vehicle. I live 40 minutes away. He was kind and actually brought the vehicle inside so the snow would melt off and so we could see the body and all. He let us look at everything (and I mean everything) on this vehicle. They had replaced the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Tremendous customer service and staff

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Very good dealing with salesrep Mike. Very satisfied with my new vehicle 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I had my tires rotated for free and they even washed my car while I visited with a friendly salesman named David Donth.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Absolutely awesome the service is outstanding i sill be referring my friends up there. I am so pleased with my car and the service I received

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Toby is great!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Friendly service and repairs

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

This dealership gets 5 stars simply for having Mike Lammert working there! I was recently in the market for a vehicle and visited 9 (yes 9) dealerships. I did not purchase from Papik simply because they didn't have what I wanted, but it's not due in any part to Mike!! I drove 4 vehicles the day I stopped and they just weren't "the one". Mike didn't give up. He did a search for me and contacted me about options. I can't rave enough about his service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

We had great costumer service here the guy who helped us was jim

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

We have always been happy with the professional service on our vehicles at Papik Motors. They found a great SUV for my wife when we were in need of a different vehicle. I love that they pick up and drop off when providing service work. Recently we agreed on a price for a new set of tires & after they put them on they informed me that the manufacturer had a buy 3 get 1 free promotion saving us 25% off the quoted price.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Best dealership around. We won't do business anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Great dealership. Feels like family

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2020

I bought a new charger 2018 I had great service I love car dealer they are great

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

This place is usually incredibly busy so if you need service, schedule in advance...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Just talk to Jim or Toby.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Seriously some of the nicest people. I live over an hour a way and would drive here snow or shine to get my car fixed. They are quick and friendly and very fair. If you live with in driving distance these people will not disappoint and well worth the drive

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2019

My husband and I purchased another vehicle from Papik this weekend and had another great experience. Everyone we have ever worked with at Papik has been knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure we found the perfect vehicle (even driving one vehicle from the Rock Rapids location just so we could test drive it). We specifically worked with Scott, Rick and Aaron on Saturday and they made our buying experience fun! Thank you to everyone at Papik for the top notch, quality customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Always friendly. They do good work.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Great to work with and a fantastic choice of vehicles, and financing options

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2019

Everything. Good coffee. Honest answers.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Wonderful! Got another vehicle in two hours!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019

Efficient, reasonable prices, friendly. Never a disappointment! Worth the drive from Sioux Falls. Always low pressure with a hometown atmosphere.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Fanstastic place with excellent customer service. From sales to service, they've got it all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2019

Great place that cares about quality!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

very friendly and helpful people . purchased many cars there .

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Excellent, Very Nice customer service !

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019

Papik motors was absolutely awesome. Everyone was exceptionally courteous. Very happy and highly reccomend.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

Great service. Honered my warranty when another Chevy dealership wouldn’t. Will come again.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2019

Absolutely A+!!! Shout out to Jordan, Micky and Paul for helping our son out in his time of need. They took the time to listen, communicate and complete the repairs in a professional manner. Having our son go to school 26 hours away, it is very nice to see that other respect that and want to take care of him like their own. My wife and I can't thank you enough!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Absolutely A+!!! Shout out to Jordan, Micky and Paul for helping our son out in his time of need. They took the time to listen, communicate and complete the repairs in a professional manner. Having our son go to school 26 hours away, it is very nice to see that other respect that and want to take care of him like their own. My wife and I can't thank you enough!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019

Absolutely A+!!! Shout out to Jordan, Micky and Paul for helping our son out in his time of need. They took the time to listen, communicate and complete the repairs in a professional manner. Having our son go to school 26 hours away, it is very nice to see that other respect that and want to take care of him like their own. My wife and I can't thank you enough!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019

Quick service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2018

Great place. I like all the great people. They make you feel like family

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2018

Thank you, Papik for the awesome customer service when I picked up the Mary Kay car I earned. l loved every minute of the experience! Everyone was so kind and wonderful! And they went the extra mile for every detail!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2018

we finally got or 3/4 ton diesel we hav been wanting. awesome dealer

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

The Sales and Service Department are second to none. Great place to do business.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

Papik is the bomb! What a great place to buy a new truck

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018

Always good service. Marv is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018

We arrived to pickup a Mary Kay car. Salesman was very cooperative and friendly. He even joined us for some pictures.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018

Your sales rep did an outstanding job to assist us to purchase the vehicle. Good service by Papik Motors. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018

Awesome dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2018

Great experience! everyone was very patient with us and we got the car we wanted. definitely shopping there from now on!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018

They are always very friendly and very helpful for what ever our needs are. The gal that takes phone calls very professional and friendly. The scheduling are very helpful, and all the mechanics very good explaining any questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2018

Just Made the drive from Sioux Falls To get a great deal That our local (Sioux Falls) Big Dodge dealer couldn't beat ! Thanks Tim and Ray

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018

Every aspect of buying my new Acadia was great! Can't say enough about Papik Motors...Oh wait! My daughter also bought one the same day...So what does that tell you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2018

They were extremely easy to work with. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018

From buying a car to oil changes, it's the best dealership in SW MN

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018

Found the Truck I wanted. Great Sales, and Service experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018

Excellent customer service every time

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018

Sales staff was more than helpful. Thanks again for the help. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2018

Jim was amazing to work with. Not pushy, seemed very easy going. Made the process ours not just another sale. I told him what I wanted, he gave me options without steering me in the wrong direction. He kept me in budget unlike other dealerships I’ve been to. Papik has a policy where they don’t stalk you in the parking lot so if you need them just step inside. That was welcoming. I would recommend Jim all the time. Loving my new Jeep so far that he went as far to order in from another place to get ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Choosing the right vehicle is hard enough sometimes but the people at Papik Motors are AMAZING to work with! They make the process a lot easier, they are all friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot! They even answer questions that may seem pretty off the wall!! Truly a pleasure working with them and I will be a repeat customer!!! 5 stars just don't seem to be enough for them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

The people at Papik Motors make choosing the right vehicle easy, they answered (silly) questions with honesty and kindness. They take the stress out of buying a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2018

Excellent always! I expect to have a long and satisfying experience with Papik Motors!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2018

Great experience purchasing a car for my Daughter.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2018

Papik is the best! They have the best service in the area! Papik has always treated us very well.


Leave Us A Review