Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

My 2022 RAM 2500 broke down last night. I called Papik service after they opened to see if they could take a look at my issues. They said if I could be patient, they would try to work me into the schedule. Not only did they work me into the schedule; they went above and beyond to get parts for repairs and finished well before they quoted. I was back on the road before I expected and a little under the original quote. I’m very pleased with my experience with Papik Motors!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Always have had excellent and courtesy service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

We had a geat expeience at Papik Motors today! It was a quick drive from Sioux Falls and we were treated like family. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Service department is well run.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, efficiency and speed of execution...good support. THANKS (Original) Excellent service, efficacité et rapidité d'execution...bonne prise en charge. Merci

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Everything went great top of the line salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

good quick service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Very timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Jim was our sales representative and we felt he did a great job helping us make our decision.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I would like to say to Shane and the team members for speedy processing of my purchasing of my new 2024 gmc sierra 1500 slt. Thank you for your great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We purchased a used vehicle. My husband replaced the tires and was told the brakes and struts were bad. We returned the vehicle, and they replaced all the brakes, struts at no charge! Very impressive.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Papick has always been great on service. They stand behind what they sell. They are prompt, courteous and through. Very pleased with the service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Honest. Fast. Easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

My wife and I bought a 2024 Chevy from Toby. He was friendly, easy to talk to and not pushy at all. We also had questions about the Chevy that we spoke to Adam in the service department about. He was knowledgeable about the situation and helped us quickly. We will be doing business here again.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Everyone there is very friendly and I always get great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Toby is always a pleasure to work with. It was a low pressure, comfortable process. Joel was very helpful and efficient with the finance aspect. Quick and easy from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Very friendly,, knowledgeable, helpful and treat you as a friend and not just a a number.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Jim Lutmer was easy to work with and understanding. We never felt pressured and were treated professionally. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great service,the guys @ the service desk are also pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Have had many oil changes and new tires from them over the years. Always consistent, friendly, on time.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I was happy doing business with your company

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

The service guys are the best. Worth driving right past the dealership in sioux falls and traveling to Luverne for.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

everything went very smoothly

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

THe young in the service department was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions,

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I described what I was looking for and got it for me in a timely manner!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff. Work was completed in a timely fashion. They were ready to start working at the scheduled time.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

This was the easiest transaction I've had. Mike and Joel were both great to work with. They gave me a fair price for my trade in right off the bat, no haggling. Love this.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

We traded in a car for another used vehicle. Their purchase price was lower than all the others and the trade in value was higher. There was one minor problem with the new vehicle and they picked it up from our house and left us a loaner to use while they repaired it. I've never had this type of service from any other dealer. And the staff and facilities are fantastic!!! This will be our go-to dealership from now on!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Everyone is so friendly and smiles that means a lot.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Shane was down to earth and truly committed to making sure I was doing what was in my best interest. He answered questions, showed me various things in the car I was looking at, and did some digging into other options. There was never any pressure. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I would personally like to thank PERRY in getting me the wheels and tires for my old 1954 Chevy pickup. He went above and beyond to get me the right stuff!!!! Thanks PERRY and Papiks for getting it done!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to make sure our visit is great!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Thanks for providing a EV charger

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Nice and polite

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

We always feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Would recommend papik motors and Jim lutmer if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. He helped my folks with their 2021 Enclave, work with and explained the process. It couldn't have gone any smoother. They love their enclave.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

They checked my vehicle over and did the services that I had asked for and made sure everything else is safe.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Friendly staff, professional

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Fantastic, our salesman Jim was awesome, polite , family friendly and let us take our time test driving, didn't push us for the sale. He put the vehicle we were purchasing aside for us and didn't sell it out from under us as multiple places had done in the past so we could finance through our bank..Jim communicated daily with us as we finananced through our personal banking facility and we were able to purchase our new to us used vehicle..Thank You !! The service department people are amazing as well, shout out to Mike who was very ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Papik motors has always treated us great. They are friendly and always willing to help out. Our family has been customers of Papik motors for many years!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

I brought my GMC Sierra in for oil and filter service and tire rotation. The service began promptly upon my arrival and was finished in a timely fashion. Even though I have a dealer in my home town of Sioux Falls, SD, I always enjoy my service experience at Papik's.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

We were in such a bind- a road trip 1/2 way across the country and we were not even 1/2 way there when our check engine light started flashing. We tried a few places in the area and no one had mechanics in due to the weather. Well, Micky and Papik Motors saved the day!! They went to pick up one of their amazing mechanics to help us out!! Everyone was so kind and helpful, willing to help without even a second thought. They were AMAZING!!! Thank you so much, I wish we could leave a 100 star review!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Everyone is helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

I FELT THEY TREATED ME GREAT THE SALEMAN WORKED WITH ME TO UNDERSTAND ALL THE THINGS THAT THE TRUCK WILL DO.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

I am always pleased with the service department - they are very pleasant and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

Having tried different with trading platform , my last experience with Mrs Alexander Melissa, is the best Account Manager ever, I traded with $5000 and within 5 days made profit of $50,600 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Mrs Alexander Melissa, platform for effective trade to everyone. WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Mike (service advisor) was very good at communicating with us throughout the process. He was friendly and professional. I was impressed by the attention to detail and how he reviewed all the service items with me during each conversation.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

They were friendly, efficient and effective.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very professional very courteous, outstanding customer support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Great place. Excellent service. If your looking for your next place to buy consider Papik Motors. Now with 3 locations!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Fixed my air door squel leek fast before my trip on my newly purchased GMC truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

I could not be happier with the level of service that I receive at Papik. I truly have been treated like family from the first day I walked in to the showroom. Mike in service is top notch and always exceeds my expectations. Great job y'all!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Toby was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Your staff always accommodate my service day/time requests, they are always very respectful and helpful. They are always very quick and efficient and I trust that our vehicles are well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Very kind and respectful staff. My car was fixed fast, air filters replaced and they washed it! Just awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

More than happy with the vehicle and the price paid. Saved thousands over price quoted by another dealer on like vehicles!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very professional-very carefree!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

very timely and very good service in and out in a hour

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Questions were asked and i got recommended to Sandra Billy Fx who gave me magical profit return through her trading signals. Search no more Sandra Billy Fx can turn your $1,000 investment into $13,000 with easily withdrawal I have been trading cryptocurrency with her over a while now I can give good record about her she is great when it comes to crypto I highly recommend her because her trading strategies are 100% Eth, btc, Forex e.t.c. Contact Sandra below. WhatsApp +1 (512) 893-1587 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had a screw in my tire causing a slow-leak. I have road hazard coverage on my tires through my local dealership back home. Mike was able to use the information I provided to get my tire repair covered under the coverage. Thanks Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Brandon Bosma and his team were the best to us on fixing an issue with my truck. They went above and beyond for us and that’s what great service is all about. Thanks to you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Worked with Jim Lutmer at Papik to purchase a brand new car for our son and couldn't have been more satisfied. Jim went above and beyond to make the whole experience fantastic. We will definitely be repeat customers- A+++

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Very friendly staff! Always very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Awesome experience!! Since purchasing my previous vehicle, I was dreading buying another because I was treated so poorly, but Mike was just great!! He answered all my questions & explained everything in detail! Was the best buying experience I've ever had!! Thank you so much Papik Motor team!! I am very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Personal touch

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service, quick and convenient for my schedule!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Jim Luttmer - great guy and the reason we do business there

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

every body was friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Of course, very friendly!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great service team.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service 👏

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I always have great service. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. service work is always explained well. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Hands down best service department. They always take the time to listen a diagnosis. When parts malfunctioned right away with some repairs they honored the warranty on those parts and didn't recharge. Work done has always been top notch ontop of done promptly. Rates are more than responsible. I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with all the help mrs patience Adamson rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform were very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now i'm earning profits every week just because of mrs patience Adamson effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform i'm so much grateful, please contact her for legit investment. Email:[email protected] ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I had a very good experience. My battery gave up in the grocery store parking lot. They came and got my car started then followed me back to the garage. Where they diagnosed bad battery. They found a new battery to fit my car installed it and sent me on my way. I didn't even have an appointment. They worked me in

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

David was a great help, right to the point, test drove the vehicle. Be back in the next couple days for another drive and sign! No pressure, no holds backs. Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

The best

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I will not hesitate taking my Cadillac to Papik!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

I used to own a car lot years ago and can spot good service and a fair price quickly. I have to tell you I was very impressed with our purchase of a 2018 Dodge pickup! We got the white glove treatment, lots of extra service not part of the negotiation,and a fair price. Papik Motors will be our first place we look next time!!👍🏼👍🏼🚙💨 Dale and Darla

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Our salesman Mike and our finance guy Jordan were great to work with! Very happy with our purchase of GMC 2500! Thanks for great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Let me start off by saying this dealership is 3hrs from my house! Yes I drove 3hrs for some of the greatest customer service I've had at a dealership in years! They knew I had driven a ways to come down and they had everything from paper work and something to drink to a feuled up and washed vehicle waiting for me. Had me in and out very fast. I will continue to buy from this dealership in the future just based on how I was treated. Thank you all for such a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Bought my first pickup in 2016, came back again today, and bought my second. Scott is a great guy to deal with, quick and easy sales process! Will be back again for the next vehicle we need!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Best. Service. Ever!


Leave Us A Review