Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Papik always has great service! They are friendly and help find the perfect vehicle! Always a pleasure to work with Aaron and the team at Papik!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Loved th Buick Envision I tried out, the ride was absolutely fantastic! Jordan Papik was fantastic too. I didn't buy one because the color I wanted does not come in that color! I am disappointed that I couldn't find what I wanted at Papik because I think they are wonderful! I'm surprised I loved that Buick so much. I recommend Papik and I appreciate the help of Jordan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This week I recently stumbled upon a car that was exactly like mine, I had been needing a new vehicle as I was in a car accident. When I stumbled upon this vehicle I had called Papik right away. When the receptionist transferred me over David, he helped me schedule a show with the vehicle. I live 40 minutes away. He was kind and actually brought the vehicle inside so the snow would melt off and so we could see the body and all. He let us look at everything (and I mean everything) on this vehicle. They had replaced the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Tremendous customer service and staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Very good dealing with salesrep Mike. Very satisfied with my new vehicle 😁

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I had my tires rotated for free and they even washed my car while I visited with a friendly salesman named David Donth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Absolutely awesome the service is outstanding i sill be referring my friends up there. I am so pleased with my car and the service I received

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Toby is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Friendly service and repairs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

This dealership gets 5 stars simply for having Mike Lammert working there! I was recently in the market for a vehicle and visited 9 (yes 9) dealerships. I did not purchase from Papik simply because they didn't have what I wanted, but it's not due in any part to Mike!! I drove 4 vehicles the day I stopped and they just weren't "the one". Mike didn't give up. He did a search for me and contacted me about options. I can't rave enough about his service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

We had great costumer service here the guy who helped us was jim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

We have always been happy with the professional service on our vehicles at Papik Motors. They found a great SUV for my wife when we were in need of a different vehicle. I love that they pick up and drop off when providing service work. Recently we agreed on a price for a new set of tires & after they put them on they informed me that the manufacturer had a buy 3 get 1 free promotion saving us 25% off the quoted price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Great dealership. Feels like family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

This place is usually incredibly busy so if you need service, schedule in advance...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Just talk to Jim or Toby.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Seriously some of the nicest people. I live over an hour a way and would drive here snow or shine to get my car fixed. They are quick and friendly and very fair. If you live with in driving distance these people will not disappoint and well worth the drive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Always friendly. They do good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Great to work with and a fantastic choice of vehicles, and financing options

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Wonderful! Got another vehicle in two hours!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019

Efficient, reasonable prices, friendly. Never a disappointment! Worth the drive from Sioux Falls. Always low pressure with a hometown atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Fanstastic place with excellent customer service. From sales to service, they've got it all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

very friendly and helpful people . purchased many cars there .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Excellent, Very Nice customer service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019

Papik motors was absolutely awesome. Everyone was exceptionally courteous. Very happy and highly reccomend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

Great service. Honered my warranty when another Chevy dealership wouldn’t. Will come again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Absolutely A+!!! Shout out to Jordan, Micky and Paul for helping our son out in his time of need. They took the time to listen, communicate and complete the repairs in a professional manner. Having our son go to school 26 hours away, it is very nice to see that other respect that and want to take care of him like their own. My wife and I can't thank you enough!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019

Absolutely A+!!! Shout out to Jordan, Micky and Paul for helping our son out in his time of need. They took the time to listen, communicate and complete the repairs in a professional manner. Having our son go to school 26 hours away, it is very nice to see that other respect that and want to take care of him like their own. My wife and I can't thank you enough!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019

Quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

The Sales and Service Department are second to none. Great place to do business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

Papik is the bomb! What a great place to buy a new truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018

Always good service. Marv is great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018

We arrived to pickup a Mary Kay car. Salesman was very cooperative and friendly. He even joined us for some pictures.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018

Your sales rep did an outstanding job to assist us to purchase the vehicle. Good service by Papik Motors. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018

Awesome dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018

They are always very friendly and very helpful for what ever our needs are. The gal that takes phone calls very professional and friendly. The scheduling are very helpful, and all the mechanics very good explaining any questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018

Every aspect of buying my new Acadia was great! Can't say enough about Papik Motors...Oh wait! My daughter also bought one the same day...So what does that tell you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018

From buying a car to oil changes, it's the best dealership in SW MN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018

Found the Truck I wanted. Great Sales, and Service experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2018
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018

Excellent customer service every time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018

Sales staff was more than helpful. Thanks again for the help. I will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Choosing the right vehicle is hard enough sometimes but the people at Papik Motors are AMAZING to work with! They make the process a lot easier, they are all friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot! They even answer questions that may seem pretty off the wall!! Truly a pleasure working with them and I will be a repeat customer!!! 5 stars just don't seem to be enough for them!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

The people at Papik Motors make choosing the right vehicle easy, they answered (silly) questions with honesty and kindness. They take the stress out of buying a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2018
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018

The service experience was better than anticipated. We were kept informed at all times. Exceptional job was done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018

I have a five year old Cadillac that had suddenly decided to lock and unlock itself at will. I didn't know about Papik at the time that I purchased the car but when looking for someone close to deal with the problem they were recommended to me. I'm so glad I listened!! The car had thrown no codes so they spent a couple of hours with the car trying to get it to do the same crazy stuff. It never did. They were so apologetic that I had to laugh. Like it was their fault that the craziness ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018

They will go the distance to help you out reasonable prices good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Great people, great dealership, great service! The Papik crew is always great to deal with and they treat you the way you should be treated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I have been looking around online for a truck with specific capability for months. The truck at Papik had the right features. As I engaged with the team I found the people quick and to the point, The transaction was simple, I am pleased with the purchase. I will look at this dealership next time !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

We travelled from North of Brookings over to Luverne to look at the 2010 Suburban. Shane had the truck ready for us to look at when we got there. They gave me what I was looking for on a trade for my 2002 Suburban. The 2010 was priced very well. Financing went well with Aaron. Thanks for a great buying experience!! We'll definitely recommend Shane and Papik Motors with others!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

great people who really seem to care about the customer!! Bought my 2016 Tahoe there, and it was the best sales experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle! I've had it serviced there twice and they are always exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

I contacted the salesman we've bought from for nearly 20 years. He didn't have the car on the lot I wanted, but was very helpful in finding the car I wanted and only took 2 days to get it in. He made sure it had the features I wanted. He arranged for a dealer car while I waited for the new one, made things easy, and made sure to find all discounts and rebates we qualified for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Alway willing to talk and answer questions look for vehicles and get the best deal possible. They don't try and sell you something you don't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I took my 2014 Chevy Silverado to another Chevy dealer in Sioux Falls for a recall software update and a mysterious check engine light. The other dealership didn't do much for troubleshooting, wanted to start replacing parts, denied my extended warranty, and quoted me for $450 right out the gate. They were also not going to provide me with a loaner vehicle. I then took my vehicle to Papik. The staff was very understanding, listened attentively, and jumped right in. They provided me with a no-charge loaner vehicle so I could get back to work. They were able to get to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

We were treated very well by the entire staff. Sometimes car buying can be a trying process and they are very good at making the process as smooth as possible. I will definitely check them out again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

I have nothing but good to say about the people who work at Papik Motors. Our salesman was fantastic and the financial person was great. They helped us find the vehicle we needed for my husbands back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2015

My wife and I saw a pickup of interest at Papik Motors in Luverne, Minn. We are very happy with the purchase and the professionalism of the sales staff. The pickup is everything they said it was. My friends, neighbors and relatives have all commented what a nice pickup it is.They all heard from me what a great place to go to buy a vehicle. I highly recommend Papik Motors. Thank you. Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2011

Have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the years and have never had an issue. They are amazing to work with! Mike Lammert is a very friendly and knowledgeable sales person. We tell Mike what we are looking for and when he has or finds perfect vehicle, at a great price, we make the purchase. We now live in Northern Wisconsin and we still trust Papik Motors for all our vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2011

The Staff was so professional and friendly. There was absolutely no high pressure in any way. I found a problem and when I contacted them they were very cordial and wanted to see the vehicle asap in order that they could make the repair. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership and I would not have purchased a second if I had had any problem with the first. I am very happy with my purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2011

We drove to Luverne from Sioux Falls and it was very much worth the drive. although they were short on employees when we went, they made sure when they got to help us the service was great! (much better than our local dealer hands down!) the prices are up front and no bull to deal with which was a nice change as well.. I would totally recommend Papik Motors to anyone we know in the market for a new or used vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2011

Over the past 20 plus years I have bought numerous vehicles from Papik Motors and David "Toby" Donth specifically and have always been treated with honesty and fairness. They have represented themselves as a dealer you count on year after year. Their sales staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Financing was a snap. Highly recommend giving this dealer a try if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2011

There is no reason to go anywhere else. Professional people doing a professional job. Quality, price and satisfaction with every part of the transaction. Thank you, Papik Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2011

Words can't describe how happy I am with the new vehicle we bought from Scott Boll at Papik Motors. His expertise in the auto helped us decide which vehicle was the best option for us. I'd buy from him again and I have recommended him to other friends and family who are on the hunt for a new vehicle. The sales dept is also great; always willing to listen when I had a problem with a previous vehicle I owned (one not bought at Papiks) and they treated me with respect. Luverne is lucky to have such a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2011

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was friendly, helpful, courteous and respectful. My husband had done all the legwork and all the dealing with price, etc., but when we went to pick up the car, which is to be mine, the salesman was very nice to explain everything to me, and to make sure I was happy and informed. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle in our area.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review